top of page
Search
  • menbacklohubire

Redie Crack And Patch File Download

Updated: Mar 25, 2020





















































About This Game Redie is a challenging singleplayer 3D top-down shooter. Fight an army of well-trained terrorists and soldiers in action-packed close quarters combat. Prepare to (re)die.Features Challenging - Enemies with unforgiving aim and inhuman reactions! No story - Unfiltered action-packed gameplay! Deadly weapons - 13 unique weapons, that can all kill with one shot. Tons of action - Over 25 detailed levels with optional mastery challenges keep you busy. Physics - Destructible objects, particles, ragdolls and powerful explosions. Optimized - Tight controls and high frame rates, even on low-end computers, using a self-made engine. 7aa9394dea Title: RedieGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:Rückert BroductionsPublisher:Rückert BroductionsRelease Date: 1 Dec, 2016 Redie Crack And Patch File Download 7\/10I can enjoy a challenging 2D shooter, and Redie certainly brings the noise. The game features excellent level design, with many glass windows, explosive barrels, and fragile walls that allow you to create your own routes through the maps. In addition, I enjoyed a lot of the creative weaponry I was able to wield. The game features a sniper rifle that can penetrate through doors, a semi-automatic rifle that allows players to bounce shots off of the walls, and a tesla gun that instantly fries any enemy caught in its beam. I enjoyed plotting a route through the maps, ensuring that I stayed "strapped" (guns only have one clip of ammo) and approaching enemies in the safest way possible.The reason that I can't give the game a higher score is due to a few extremely frustrating maps. In both "Skyscraper" and "Facility," the player basically begins the level with enemies coming at them. This creates a reactive scenario that is less about planning and more about trial and error. In these two maps, the player can expect to spend an inordinate amount of time just creating space and getting away from the enemies that begin the level in your proximity. I (re)died over 200 times before I beat Skyscraper, and that wasn't even my first play session trying that level. With Facility, luckily, I was able to find a youtube video that showed me how to extricate myself from the mess of a situation the game started me in. Once out (maybe 5 seconds into the level), I was able to use what I knew about the game to finish. However, I found these levels excruciating.If you're looking for something twitchy and intense to scratch that Hotline Miami itch, I do think Redie fits the bill. However, you'll need a tolerance for frustration to see it through to the end (as of the time of this review, less than 10% of players finished the game). The game also features a "challenge" for each level, but this just seems ludicrous - I'm not that much of a glutton for punishment.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page